orwell north presbyterian church


The governing body of the church is the Session, which is made up of 9 elders chosen by the people. The elders are the leaders and decision-makers of the church. They are responsible for the governance of the church, including oversight of building and grounds, Christian education, evangelism, fellowship, finance, mission, worship, and the Board of Deacons.

RuthAnn Cotterman
Beth Hylton
Earl Inks
Irene Klosinski
Fran Moyer
Laura Pietras
Jim Wann

2019 Church Committees

The chairs of our church committees are as follows for 2019:

Building and Grounds:  Earl Inks and Jim Wann 

Christian Education:   Irene Klosinski and Laura Pietras 

Evangelism and Nuture:  Cheryl Childs

Finance:  Bob Barnes, Dee Collins and Fran Moyer

Mission:  Ruth Ann Cotterman

Worship:  Irene Klosinski and Fran Moyer



The Session meets every 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7 pm at the church.


Recent Photos

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jan 19 at 8:30 AM - 9:15 AM
Sunday, Jan 19 at 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday, Jan 19 at 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Sunday, Jan 19 at 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM